New 2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Here’s how the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series final Schedule should look

Share Via

Despite not being able to race for 10 weeks, NASCAR is on course to complete the 36-race 2020 Cup Series schedule. Here is what the new NASCAR Cup Series Schedule should look like. 

With just four NASCAR Cup Series races into the 2020 season, the schedule had to be halted due to the coronavirus pandemic. However, NASCAR successfully reinstated the races on May 13 and eight Cup races have been organized to date.

Here are the remaining NASCAR Cup Series races, including the playoffs.

New 2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Sunday, June 21 – Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, June 27 – Pocono Raceway
Sunday, June 28 – Pocono Raceway
Sunday, July 5 – Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 12 – Kentucky Speedway
Sunday, July 19 – Texas Motor Speedway
Thursday, July 23 – Kansas Speedway
Sunday, August 2 – New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Saturday, August 8 – Michigan International Speedway
Sunday, August 9 – Michigan International Speedway
Sunday, August 16 – Watkins Glen International
Saturday, August 22 – Dover International Speedway
Sunday, August 23 – Dover International Speedway
Saturday, August 29 – Daytona International Speedway

[Read More: What we know about Dale Earnhardt and Dale Jr.’s views on Confederate flag]

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, September 6 – Darlington Raceway
Saturday, September 12 – Richmond Raceway
Saturday, September 19 – Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, September 27 – Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, October 4 – Talladega Superspeedway
Sunday, October 11 – Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval
Sunday, October 18 – Kansas Speedway
Sunday, October 25 – Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sunday, November 1 – Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, November 8 – Phoenix Raceway


Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.