NASCAR schedule changes 2020

Official: NASCAR schedule changes for all the Series in 2020

Share Via

NASCAR has released the official schedule changes, which includes a 23-race update, for all the races until August 2, 2020, on Thursday.

NASCAR has successfully restarted the season since May 17 after it was halted due to the coronavirus pandemic. In the third installment of the schedule changes, NASCAR has released a new schedule for all the series, for the 2020 season, starting from June 26 until August 2 and will probably release the other races after some time.

NASCAR revised schedule:

Date              Track                         Series

June 26       Pocono               ARCA Menards
June 27       Pocono                Gander Trucks
June 27       Pocono                        Cup
June 28       Pocono                     Xfinity
June 28       Pocono                         Cup
July 4           Indianapolis              Xfinity
July 5           Indianapolis                Cup
July 9           Kentucky                    Xfinity
July 10         Kentucky                    Xfinity
July 11          Kentucky               Gander Trucks
July 12          Kentucky                      Cup
July 15          Charlotte               ARCA Menard
July 15          Charlotte           Cup (All-Star Open)
July 15           Charlotte            Cup (All-Star Race)
July 18           Texas                           Xfinity
July 18           Texas                     Gander Trucks
July 19           Texas                              Cup
July 23           Kansas                           Cup
July 24           Kansas                  Gander Trucks
July 24           Kansas                  ARCA Menards
July 25           Kansas                   Gander Trucks
July 25           Kansas                          Xfinity
Aug. 2             New Hampshire           Cup

[Read More: Brad Keselowski’s future yet to be clear despite two wins in 2020]

Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *