Starting Lineup Darlington

NASCAR Cup Series: Starting Lineup for Darlington Raceway

Share Via

NASCAR has released the starting lineup for The Real Heroes 400 NASCAR Cup Series race at Darlington Raceway through a live draw. As stated in the earlier changes, NASCAR followed the following guidelines to determine the starting order:

Positions 1-12 determined by a random draw from charter teams in those positions in team owner points

Positions 13-24: Random draw among charter teams in those positions in owner points

Positions 25-36: Random draw among charter teams in those positions in owner points

Positions 37-40 will be filled out by open, non-chartered teams in order of owner points

Old NASCAR team set to return at Darlington Raceway this weekend

Here is the full starting lineup for Darlington Raceway

Positions 1-12

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Alex Bowman
  3. Matt DiBenedetto
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Aric Almirola
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Ryan Blaney
  8. Jimmie Johnson
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Denny Hamlin
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Matt Kenseth

Position 13-24

  1. Clint Bowyer
  2. Cole Custer
  3. Martin Truex Jr
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Bubba Wallace
  6. William Byron
  7. Corey LaJoie
  8. Erik Jones
  9. Ryan Newman
  10. Kurt Busch
  11. Ricky Stenhouse Jr
  12. Chris Buescher

Position 25-36

  1. Ryan Preece
  2. Garrett Smithley
  3. Quin Houff
  4. Christopher Bell
  5. Tyler Reddick
  6. JJ Yeley
  7. Michael McDowell
  8. Joey Gase
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. John Hunter Nemechek
  11. Brennan Poole
  12. Reed Sorenson

Position 37-40

  1. Daniel Suarez
  2. Timmy Hill 66
  3. BJ McLeod
  4. Josh Bilicki

Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *