NASCAR iRacing Qualifier  

Live stream link to the 2nd NASCAR iRacing Qualifier at Texas 

Share Via

The qualifier for the 2nd NASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race at the virtual Texas Motor Speedway will take place today at 10:55 a.m. ET. The game will be live-streamed on, NASCAR announced

The qualifier will take place between 34 drivers from NASCAR Xfinity Series, Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, and regional series. These drivers will fight for the four spots available in the 35-car field in the iRacing qualifier, of which 31 NASCAR Cup Series drivers have already been confirmed for the event. 

It will be a 125-lap race at the O’Reilly Auto Parts. The event will be aired by FOX/FS1 (subject to change) and the FOX Sports App at 1 p.m. ET.

The driver scheduled to take part in the qualifier are:

  • Justin Allgaier
  • Brennan Poole
  • Justin Haley
  • Austin Cindric
  • Sam Mayer
  • Tyler Ankrum
  • Kaz Grala
  • Anthony Alfredo
  • Todd Gilliland
  • Jesse Iwuji
  • Ryan Truex
  • Ty Majeski
  • Chandler Smith
  • Jeffrey Earnhardt
  • Stewart Friesen
  • Joey Gase
  • Kyle Weatherman
  • Scott Stenzel
  • Brandon Brown
  • Sheldon Creed
  • Ryan Ellis
  • Joe Graf Jr.
  • Christian Eckes
  • Alex Labbe
  • Myatt Snider
  • Chase Briscoe
  • Harrison Burton
  • Spencer Boyd
  • Jeb Burton
  • Ruben Garcia
  • Derek Kraus
  • Drew Dollar
  • JJ Yeley

Jimmie Jonhson fulfilling his dream of testing IndyCar … at least virtually

Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *